Meet Our Team

Heidi Grant

President / CEO

937.855.1203

hgrant@fnbgermantown.com

``My favorite job was working at Dairy Queen because everyone is happy when they order ice cream!``

Andrew Moss

Chief Operating Officer / Vice President

937.855.1204

amoss@fnbgermantown.com

``I performed in a Guns 'N Roses tribute band under the name Pistols 'N Pansies.``

Thomas Winning

Senior Lender

937.855.1200

twinning@fnbgermantown.com

``I enjoy running in my free time. Forrest Gump is my idol...Run Forrest Run!``

Nickey Owens

Customer Service Rep.

nowens@fnbgermantown.com

``I have ten brothers and sisters; however, I am an only child.``

Kitty Bracken

Customer Service Rep., Accounting

937.855.4151 x111

retail@fnbgermantown.com

``I have a red phone.``

Leslie Perkins

Customer Service Rep.

retail@fnbgermantown.com

Linda Grise

Customer Service Rep.

retail@fnbgermantown.com

``My mother and I have been feeding the same raccoon and possum for about 7-8 years now. They both live under the back deck. The possum used to be a small, white critter and now is gray and fat. I feed them dried dog food and bread every night. If it rains, they go around to the front porch and eat where there is dried cat food for all the strays, now you all know why we have so many cats!! If I forget to put food out, the raccoon knocks on the patio door to let me know I have forgotten to feed her. The raccoon has babies every spring so I make sure I feed her extra food for her babies.``

Karen Smith

Executive Assistant

937.855.1202

ksmith@fnbgermantown.com

``While growing up in Cincinnati in the 1960's, I was on the Uncle Al Show and the Skipper Ryle Show many times!``

Mandy Ward

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x100

retail@fnbgermantown.com

``My great uncle was the 'Lion King' of Germantown.``

Nancy Reno

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x121

retail@fnbgermantown.com

Nicole Rech

Customer Service Rep.

retail@fnbgermantown.com

``I enjoy music, reading, and playing video games.``

Emma Geswein

Customer Service Rep.

Brittany Ashworth

Loan Processing

loans@fnbgermantown.com

937-855-4151 x105

Random fact: “Pink is my signature color.” Be a flamingo in a flock of pigeons.”