Team Directory
(Alphabetically by First Name)

Photo - Andrew

Andrew Moss

Assistant Vice President

937.855.1204

amoss@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - Hattie

Hattie Starks

Customer Service Rep., Loans

937.855.4151 x105

hstarks@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - HeidiHeidi Grant

Chief Operating Officer/EVP

937.855.1203

hjetter@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - JoAnnJoAnn Call

Compliance Officer

937.855.1208

jcall@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - Karen

Karen Smith

Executive Assistant

937.855.1202

ksmith@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - KittyKitty Bracken

Customer Service Rep., Accounting

937.855.4151 x111

kbracken@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - LindaLinda Grise

Customer Service Rep.

lgrise@fnbgermantown.com 

Photo - Lowell

Lowell Roberts

Maintenance

937.855.4151 x118

lroberts@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - MandyMandy Ward

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x100

mward@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - NancyNancy Reno

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x121

nreno@fnbgermantown.com

RonRon Tilford

Commercial Lender

937.855.1205

rtilford@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - Ruby

Ruby Harp

Customer Service Rep.

rharp@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - StephanieStephanie DeRyke

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x120

sderyke@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - StephenStephen Bowman

Lender

937.855.1206

sbowman@fnbgermantown.com

Photo - Tom

Thomas Winning

President/CEO

937.855.1200

twinning@fnbgermantown.com 

Photo - ValerieValerie Beavers

Credit Analyst/Processor

937.855.1209

vbeavers@fnbgermantown.com