Team Directory
(Alphabetically by First Name)

Caricature - Andrew

 Andrew Moss

Assistant Vice President

937.855.1204

amoss@fnbgermantown.com

 

"I performed in a Guns 'N Roses tribute band under the name Pistols 'N Pansies."

Photo of Silhouette Crystal Davis

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151

cdavis@fnbgermantown.com

 

 

"I don't do photos."

Caricature - Heidi

Heidi Grant

Chief Operating Officer/EVP

937.855.1203

hgrant@fnbgermantown.com

 


"My favorite job was working at Dairy Queen because everyone is happy when they order ice cream!"

Caricature - Joann

JoAnn Call

Compliance Officer

937.855.1208

jcall@fnbgermantown.com

 


"I collect owls.  The owl is the only bird to drop its upper eyelid to blink. All other birds raise their lower eyelids." 

Caricature - Karen

Karen Smith

Executive Assistant

937.855.1202

ksmith@fnbgermantown.com

 


"While growing up in Cincinnati in the 1960's, I was on the Uncle Al Show and the Skipper Ryle Show many times!"

Caricature - Kitty Kitty Bracken

Customer Service Rep., Accounting

937.855.4151 x111

kbracken@fnbgermantown.com

 


"I have a red phone."

Caricature - Nickey

Laura "Nicky" Owens

Lender

937.855.1206

lowens@fnbgermantown.com

 

 "I have ten brothers and sisters; however, I am an only child."

Caricature - Leslie

Leslie Perkins

Customer Service Rep.

lperkins@fnbgermantown.com

 

 

Photo - Linda

Linda Grise

Customer Service Rep.

lgrise@fnbgermantown.com 

 


"
My mother and I have been feeding the same raccoon and possum for about 7-8 years now. They both live under the back deck. The possum used to be a small, white critter and now is gray and fat. I feed them dried dog food and bread every night. If it rains, they go around to the front porch and eat where there is dried cat food for all the strays, now you all know why we have so many cats!! If I forget to put food out, the raccoon knocks on the patio door to let me know I have forgotten to feed her. The raccoon has babies every spring so I make sure I feed her extra food for her babies."

Caricature - Lowell

Lowell Roberts

Maintenance

937.855.4151 x118

lroberts@fnbgermantown.com

 



Caricature - Mandy

Mandy Ward

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x100

mward@fnbgermantown.com

 


"My great uncle was the 'Lion King' of Germantown."

Caricature - Nancy

 Nancy Reno

Customer Service Rep.

937.855.4151 x121

nreno@fnbgermantown.com

 



Caricature - Nikki

 Nicole "Nikki" Rech

Customer Service Rep.
nrech@fnbgermantown.com

 

"I enjoy music, reading, and playing video games."

Caricature - Ruby

Ruby Harp

Customer Service Rep.

rharp@fnbgermantown.com

 



Caricature - Stephanie

 Stephanie DeRyke

Customer Service Rep. II (Loan Servicing)

937.855.4151 x120

sderyke@fnbgermantown.com

 

"Since I was young, I have always enjoyed taking photographs. In the past few years, it has become my passion to go out and take pictures of nature, especially birds. I get a thrill from finding eagles, osprey, hawks, owls, or other unique and interesting creatures. My husband and I spend much of our weekend in the local Metroparks. We also manage to find interesting places to capture photos when we are on vacation. Photography is my zen."

Caricature - Tom

 Thomas Winning

President/CEO

937.855.1200

twinning@fnbgermantown.com 

 


"I enjoy running in my free time.  Forrest Gump is my idol...Run Forrest Run!"

Caricature - ValerieValerie Beavers (and Piglet)

Credit Analyst/Processor

937.855.1209

vbeavers@fnbgermantown.com

 

"I like reading...but only hardbacks."

Caricatures by Jared. Over The Line Productions.